I don’t know

I don’t know when I’m moving in.  I am not sure when the old carpets will be ripped out and the new ones will be installed, and I’m not moving my stuff in while that nasty old stuff is still in there.  It looks like it hasn’t been cleaned in 30 years – way too gross to fix with a vacuum or steam clean.

I don’t know when the appliances will be installed.

I don’t know when the vinyl floors will be installed.

My new counter tops will be installed on November 7, 2012, though.

. . . although, depending on how the election returns go, I might not be here to see them.

Thanks, M&T bank and Allen Tate Mortgage, for all of this uncertainty!  It sure is fun.

Leave a Reply

